**To register for the 2017 WPB Young Adult Job and Resource Fair | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Citywide Handyman Services Contract
Bid Number:
15-16-116
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/27/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Question Cutoff:
4/17/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
CEBS

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-116 Citywide Handyman Services

Questions

citywide handyman services
Contact: Rod McClendon
Do we submit with bid our letterhead company's daily reporting format copy or do you have a dailey reporting form we fill out and Do we have to submit a deposit due to no amount of total bid
Electronic Bid Schedule
Contact: Racquel Barrett
Will an electronic bid schedule be provided or should we disregard that statement in the Section 4 - INSTRUCTIONS TO BIDDERS?

Vendors

Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Deltek Deltek dinadagdag@deltek.com
CEBS Cutting Edge Building Systems, Inc. jwolfe.cebs@gmail.com
Glades Roofing LLC Glades Roofing LLC gladesroofing2@bellsouth.net
Kati Cassiani J.I.J. Construction Corp. kati@jijconstruction.com
sunny south construction sunny south construction daveymorris@comcast.net
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Fastrack MCI Fastrack MCI DIANA@FASTRACKMCI.COM
The Chester Group, Inc. The Chester Group, Inc. wchester@thechestergroup.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Leonard Graham Leonard Graham Inc leonardgrahaminc@gmail.com
J. Rawn Enterprises Inc. J. Rawn Enterprises Inc. jack@jrawnenterprises.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Roderick McClendon The Carpenter's Son Inc remmcclendon@aol.com
K3 Devco . Kingtography@gmail.com
Andrea Construction, inc. Andrea Construction, Inc. andreaconst@aol.com
Emmanuel Okwor ONEL Construction LLC build@onelconstruction.com
Dadcllc DADCLLC Dudley@dadcllc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com