**Click here for current road closure updates | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Industrial Hygiene Services
Bid Number:
RFQ 15-16-Q317
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
7/12/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
6/6/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org, kstakermann@wpb.org
Awarded To:
AirQuest Environmental, Inc.

Addenda

Attachments

Revised RFQ Document
Revised Fee Schedule per Addendum No. 2

Questions

Fee Schedule Line Item 17
Contact: Samantha Hernandez
Under Section II. Indoor Air Quality of the Fee Schedule, Line item 17: Not otherwise specified laboratory fees can include various items with a wide array of pricing. What is this in reference to?
Fee Schedule Line Item 21 and 30
Contact: Samantha Hernandez
Is line item 21, Particle Counter, the same as line item 30, Total Airborne Particulate Counts?
Fee Schedule Line Item 71
Contact: Samantha Hernandez
Under Section V. Lead Assessment and Abatement of the Fee Schedule, Line item 71 simply states “Laboratory.” Can this be elaborated.
Fee Schedule Line Item 89
Contact: Samantha Hernandez
Section VI. Fuel Tank Remediation has line item 89 as Laboratory sampling. Is this labor or, if not, what analysis are you requesting?

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
AirQuest Environmental, Inc. AirQuest Environmental, Inc. adrienne@airquestinc.com
Alison Witoshynsky Eco Advisors, LLC awitoshynsky@ecoadvisors.net
John Poggi Eco Advisors, LLC JPoggi@ecoadvisors.net
Donna Douglas GLE Associates, Inc. ddouglas@gleassociates.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Elizabeth Rivera Deltek MaElizabethRivera@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Pamela Exton Construction Journal Bids@thecj.com
Keith Coats Austin Construction Group kcoats@acgtampa.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
Amec Foster Wheeler Amec Foster Wheeler FloridaMarketing@amec.com
Gobbell Hays Partners, Inc. Gobbell Hays Partners, Inc. astevens@ghp1.com
K Deshon Intertek-PSI karen.deshon@psiusa.com
Natalie N. McKinney MIDAMERICAN ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING GROUP natalienmckinney@gmail.com
United Restoration of FL, LLC United Restoration lisa@URoffl.com
NOVA NOVA Engineering and Environmental, LLC mgreczy@usanova.com
AMRC American Management Resources Corporation shannon@amrc-environmental.com
PSI Professional Service Industries, Inc. kari.bates@psiusa.com
Shereese Construction journal s.snagg@constructionjournal.com
EHSS, LLC Environmental Health and Safety Solutions, LLC fdamato@ehssgroup.com
Adriel Guevárez Guevarez & Guevarez, Corp. adriel.guevarez@gmail.com
Gaudet Associates, Inc. Gaudet Associates, Inc. cgaudet@gaudetassociates.com