**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Washington Road Utility and Outfall Improvements
Bid Number:
16-17-413
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
9/19/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
August 16, 2017 - City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
8/28/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-413 Washington Road Utility and Outfall Improvements
RFQ 16-17-413 Washington Road List of Figures
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Unable to Download Documents
Contact: Cathleen Cavanagh
FL: West Palm Beach: (RFQ) 16-17-413 Professional Engineering Services for Washington Road Utility and Stormwater Outfall Improvements Have tried to registar and or download documents however unable to do both. Your assistance once again would be terrific. Thank you so much Cathleen
Bid 16-17-413
Contact: Debbie McCray
I am unable to download the List of Figures for this RFP. Can you help with that?
Can't download
Contact: Vallie Strickland
I'm not able to download the Bid. Can you please assist?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Holtz Consulting Engineers, Inc. Holtz Consulting Engineers, Inc. andrea.holtz@holtzconsulting.com
Mock•Roos Mock, Roos & Associates, Inc. debbie.mccray@mockroos.com
IMR Development Corp IMR Development Corp kevin@imrdevelopmentcorp.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
D&B Engineers and Architects, P.C. D&B Engineers and Architects, P.C. rchlupsa@db-eng.com
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
CES Consultants, Inc CES Consultants, Inc bgoblisch@cesconsult.com
CMTS CMTS old84zack@yahoo.com
Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. admin@straightaheadconstruction.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Underground Solutions Underground Solutions, Inc. ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
Laura Le CWPB lle@wpb.org
WGI WGI martha.bergweiler@wginc.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Cara Pasquale Miller Legg cpasquale@millerlegg.com
Coastal Systems International, Inc. Coastal Systems International, Inc. lbaculi@coastalsystemsint.com
HIGHSTYLE ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLC HIGHSTYLE ENGINEERING AND CONSTRUCTION SVS, LLC Jgmanconst@yahoo.com
Craven, Thompson & Associates, Inc. Craven, Thompson & Associates, Inc. pgibney@craventhompson.com
ADA ADA Engineering, Inc. jvollat@adaengineering.com