**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Lease and Development of up to 196 Acres of Property Including the West Palm Beach Municipal Golf Course
Bid Number:
16-17-209
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
3/30/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
N/A
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
3/20/2017 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org;
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 16-17-209

Questions

Lease vs. Fee Simple
Contact: Michael Wood
If a golf course designer partners with a developer will the city convey the surplus land in fee simple to the developer.

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Daniel Levitan Levitan & Associates dlevitan@bellsouth.net
Urban Design Kilday Studios Urban Design Kilday Studios ktuma@udkstudios.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Michael E Wood Consultant, Inc Michael E Wood Consultant, Inc mew@mewci.com
1940 John Edwards Real Estate johnthee12C@gmail.com
Banyan Cay Dev L.L.C. Banyan Cay Dev L.L.C. sbauer@banyancaydev.com
Related Development Related Development arturop@relatedgroup.com
Test TEst mwhite@wpb.org
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
dd Dusenberry Golf Course Design tad@dusenberrydesign.com
WPB Golf Links, LLC WPB Golf Links, LLC rfinch@seagategolf.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Hisham Ashkouri Hisham Ashkouri Architects Developers/ARCADD, Inc. arcaddinc@aol.com
My Super Vendor Dude Firmless dhyatt@pdc.technology
newbold newbold newbold2017@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bill Malhotra Claridge Homes ClaridgeHomes@yahoo.com
RMAKC RMA kevin@rma.us.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Davey Golf The Davey Tree Expert Company yvonne.arsenault@davey.com
Terry Salzman Master Development Partners, LLC tsalzman@salzmanrea.com
SREA Salzman Real Estate Advisors krodriguez@salzmanrea.com
EarthBalance EarthBalance ggiovannetti@earthbalance.com
Down To Earth Inc. Down To Earth Inc. ndunleavy@down2earthinc.com
NGF National Golf Foundation Consulting jreilly@ngf.org
Don Hearing Cotleur & Hearing dhearing@cotleur-hearing.com
Billy Casper Golf, LLC Billy Casper Golf, LLC mcooper@billycaspergolf.com
Omar del Rio Lennar Multifamily Communities omar.delrio@livelmc.com
ADA Engineering ADA Engineering jvollat@adaeng.net
Andrea M. Troutman Pinder Troutman Consulting, Inc. atroutman@pindertroutman.com
Paul Zarian Hines paul.zarian@hines.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC deris@bdhcg.com
T Brown Consulting Group T Brown Consulting Group Tbrown@tbrownconsultinggrp.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
Evand Consulting Evans Land Consulting, LLC Jeffevans397@gmail.com
Oliver Design Group Architects Oliver Design Group Architects edoliver@odg-architects.com
Arnstein & Lehr Arnstein & Lehr eaaronson@arnstein.com
Song + Associates Architects Song + Associates Architects jlanigan@songandassociates.com
Ron Davis Mosnar Group, LLC rdavis@mosnargroup.net
Gentile Glas Holloway O'Mahoney Gentile Glas Holloway O'Mahoney & Associates, Inc. Jessica@2gho.com
Ricardo Hernandez None rihernanp@gmail.com
Major Staffing and Professional Services Major Staffing and Professional Services keisha@majorstaffingandprofessionalservices.com
MaryanbelleDevelopement Jrdgolf jrdgolf@gmail.com
Craig Fusaro GeoView, Inc. cfusaro@geoviewinc.com
Dave DeMay KAST Construction ddemay@kastbuild.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC elvy@bdhcg.com
Todd MacLean, LLC Todd MacLean, LLC todd.maclean@yahoo.com
Ridgewood Real Estate Partners Ridgewood Real Estate Partners jgrebow@ridgewoodrep.com
GNGCD Greg Norman Golf Course Design jeff.danner@gregnorman.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Eliot Lazowick Keith and Associates, Inc. elazowick@keith-associates.com