**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Request for Letter of Interest for Waterfront Commons, Visitor Center and Activities
Bid Number:
15-16-600
Bid Type:
Due Date:
8/31/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
8/16/16 at 10AM at the City Hall, 5th Fl, Room#519
Question Cutoff:
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

Request for Letter of Interest - Waterfront

Questions

Vendors

P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek dinadagdag@deltek.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Zachary Frankel Frankel Enterprises zachary.frankel@gmail.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Construct Connect Construct Connect lucie.campbell@constructconnect.com
RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Florida Bid Reporting Florida Bid Reporting kila@floridabid.com
Skyline Advisors Levey Consulting, LLC rlevey@leveyconsulting.com
designel architects designel LLC mnelson@designel.net
Geo Global Partners Geo Global Partners m.zitani@oase-livingwater.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com