**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
** The Atlantic Hurricane Season begins June 1. For important hurricane preparedness information. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Lift Station No. 73 and 88 Rehabilitation
Bid Number:
17-18-115
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/10/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
Yes - March 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM - 2100 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, 33409
Question Cutoff:
3/31/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-115 LS73 and LS88 Rehabilitation
ITB 17-18-115 LS 73 Plans
ITB 17-18-115 LS 88 Plans
ITB 17-18-115 LS 73 and 88 Technical Specs
ITB 17-18-115 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Project Estimate
Contact: Felicia Smith
What is the project estimate?

Vendors

Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
THWilson Bonds THWilson Bonds thwbonds@outlook.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Piling Plus, Inc. Piling Plus, Inc. pilingsplusdavid@yahoo.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Shelley McDougle Intercounty Engineering, Inc. smcdougle@intercountyengineering.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
DCR Engineering Services DCR Engineering Services jbenton@dcreng.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Astrid Lopez Republic Construction Corp. astrid@republicconstructioncorp.com
Dennis Szczepanek Tom Evans Environmental, Inc. ds@tomevans.com
Luis Perez CWPB LPerez@wpb.org
Revere Control Systems Revere Control Systems FL-Sales@reverecontrol.com
Mock•Roos Mock•Roos john.cairnes@mockroos.com
Jose M Mendez PAC Comm Inc. jmendez@paccomminc.com
Brown & Brown Electric, Inc. Brown & Brown Electric,Inc. Felicia.Smith@brownandbrownelectric.com
Barge Design Solutions Barge Design Solutions, Inc. wayne.price@bargedesign.com
powerline of south florida inc. powerline tlaessig@powerlinefl.com
Viking Diving Services, Inc Viking Diving Services, Inc miguel@vikingdivingservices.com