**Click here for current road closure updates | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Migration Services – IBM Lotus Notes to MS Office 365
Bid Number:
16-17-210
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
4/13/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
3/30/2017 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

    No addenda found

Attachments

RFP 16-17-210 MS Office 365

Questions

Add Question

Vendors

Wayne Fleming New Signature wfleming@newsignature.com
Catapult Systems Catapult Systems SoutheastRFP@catapultsystems.com
Planet Technologies, Inc. Planet Technologies, Inc. dthron@go-planet.com
Jose Alvarez Auxis jose.alvarez@auxis.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
SBase Technologies Raj rkurella@sbasetech.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
United Data Technologies United Data Technologies michael.lytos@udtonline.com
ISC ISC Edwin.Lott@goISC.com
EPC Group EPC Group contact@epcgroup.net
Oakridge Infotech Inc Oakridge Infotech Inc chris.coyler@oakridgeit.com
Shay Enterprise Shay Enterprise tshayenterprises@gmail.com
CloudFirst Technology Solutions Inc HD MED-TV marketing@cloudfirstinc.com
Corus 360 Corus 360 jthomas@corus360.com
Joint Enterprise Technologies, LLC Joint Enterprise Technologies, LLC richie.harris@jointetech.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
DynTek Services DynTek Services dave.fribourg@dyntek.com
TriPM Consulting TriPM Consulting cory@tripmllc.com
eRepublic eRepublic bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Sogeti USA Sogeti leo.lovely@us.sogeti.com
Ellen Loprete RADgov, Inc. eloprete@radgov.com