**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: Preliminary Data for Flagler Shore Project Released  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Public Utilities Storm Water Canal Maintenance and Repair
Bid Number:
16-17-112
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
5/10/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
4/24/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Arbor Tree and Land

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-112 Public Utilities Storm Water Canal Maintenance and Repair
Sustainability Policy 10-2 Landscape
Sustainability Policy 10-3 Integrated Pest Management and Pesticide Reduction

Questions

Price sheet
Contact: Clinton Hodges
How can we put hourly prices on a project if we do not know the scope of work? Is the entire bid based off of the 3 hourly rates?
Bonds
Contact: Clint Hodges
Is a bid bond due with the bid? How can we submit a bid bond if we don't have a total price?
License/ Certifications
Contact: Clinton Hodges
In the Bid documents it needs 3 certifications: Landscape maintenance, applicator cert, and Green Industries best management Practices. If we hold a GC license and a Applicator certificate, do we need the landscape and green industries?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Alexander Santos Deltek AlexanderSantos@deltek.com
CROCS, LLC CROCS, LLC jmfernandezkma@att.net
TSI Disaster Recovery TSI Disaster Recovery amy@tsidisaster.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. admin@straightaheadconstruction.com
Harvey Perez M J C Land Development LLC hperez@mjclanddev.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
R2T, Inc. R2T, Inc. sandra.rocha@r2tinc.com
ATL Diversified, Inc. Arbor Tree and Land, Inc chodges@atldiversified.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Jose M Mendez PAC Comm Inc. jmendez@paccomminc.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
PAC COMM INC PAC COMM INC apacin@paccomminc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
ENCO, LLC ENCO, LLC imicolta@encollc.com
Texas Aquatic Harvesting, Inc. Texas Aquatic Harvesting, Inc. texasaquatic@aol.com