**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Westward Park Landscape Improvements
Bid Number:
16-17-147
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
11/8/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
October 10, 2017 - City Hall Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
10/29/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-147 Westward Park Landscape Imrovements
ITB 16-17-147 Westward Park Landscape Full Set
ITB 16-17-147 Westward Park Landscape Specifications
ITB 16-17-147 Schedule of Bid Items
Policy 10-2 Landscape
SBE Vendor List

Questions

Engineer's Estimate
Contact: Antonella Summa
Good Afternoon, We are interested in the project referenced above. We would like to know if there is an Engineer's Estimate. Thank you very much in advance and have a nice day. Kind regards, Antonella Summa

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Stone Concept Miami Inc. Stone Concept Miami Inc. ali@scmiami.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
XGD Systems XGD Systems, LLC admin@xgd.systems
Highveld Landscape Services, LLC LLC HIGHVELDLS@Gmail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
West Construction Inc. West Construction Inc. nmartinez@westconstructioninc.net
Athletic Fields Inc Athletic Fields Inc bbuchanan@athleticfields.org
Indian Trails Native Nursery Indian Trails Native Nursery InjnTrails@Aol.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Integrity Lawns. LLC. Integrity Lawns, LLC. integritylawnsllc@gmail.com
Ringler Landscape Design Ringler Landscape Design co. ringlerLD@gmail.com
GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com
Playmore West Inc dba Playmore Recreational Prod & Services info@playmoreonline.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Alligator landscaping Alligator landscaping Info@alligatorlandscaping.com