**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
** The Atlantic Hurricane Season begins June 1. For important hurricane preparedness information. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Construction Services for American Legion Post 199 Renovation (Sheltered Market for Certified Small Business)
Bid Number:
17-18-122
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/25/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
(Mandatory Attendance Require) March 13, 2018 at 9 a.m. at the job site (10200 11th Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33401)
Question Cutoff:
4/13/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:
JIJ Construction

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-122

Questions

SBE Requirement
Contact: Anthony Bonet
The ITB states that there is a 100% SBE participation goal. Is it a requirement for bidders to be an SBE, or is it only a goal?
SBE Requirement
Contact: Anthony Bonet
Can the bidder fulfill the SBE goal by being registered as an SBE in a county outside of Palm Beach County?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Critical Path Construction Critical Path Construction critical.path@att.net
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
Mejia International Group Corp Mejia International Group Corp cmejia@mejiatelecom.com
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com
Gast Construction Group Gast Construction Group allen@gastconstructiongroup.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Astrid Lopez Republic Construction Corp. astrid@republicconstructioncorp.com
Ezra Saffold All-Site Construction, Inc claudine@allsiteinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Lebolo Construction Management, Inc. Lebolo Construction Management, Inc. mrice@lebolo.com
Clear Span Structures, LLC Clear Span Structures, LLC priegel@cssbuilds.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Kati Cassiani J.I.J. Construction Corp. kati@jijconstruction.com
Vincent Brown Brown Electrical Solutions, LLC brownelectrical01@yahoo.com
Randall Granberry A. Genesis Construction rdgranberry@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com