Bid View Page
Demolition of Old City Hall
Bid Number:
16-17-214
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
5/4/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
Two (2) Site Visits are available: April 12 & April 19, 2017 at 10:30 A.M. at 200 2nd Street, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401. Attendance is strongly encouraged as these will be the only opportunities to walk through the property. RSVP is requirement.
Question Cutoff:
4/21/2017 6:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 16-17-214, Demolition of Old City Hall

Questions

Asbestos Survey
Contact: Steven Teperman
Is one available?
Asbestos Survey
Contact: Steven Teperman
Is one available?
Utility Locating Services
Contact: Craig Fusaro
Are utility locating services of the property required prior to demolition?
Utility Locating Services
Contact: Craig Fusaro
Are utility locating services of the property required prior to demolition?
Air monitoring
Contact: Mike McGovern
Will asbestos air monitoring be required during or after asbestos abatement.

Vendors

THE BG GROUP LLC THE BG GROUP LLC IVY@BGDEMOLITION.COM
Wildcat Wildcat estimating@wildcatdemo.com
Alpha Wrecking Alpha wrecking michelec@alphawrecking.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
Alliedbean Demolition Alliedbean Demolition bob@alliedbean.com
Wildcat KDG Inc. jennifer@wildcatdemo.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
Alpha wrecking Alpha wrecking garyl@alphawrecking.com
Demcon Group Demcon Group kyle@demcongroup.com
Dorado Services, Inc. Dorado jose@doradosi.com
ATF Builders, Inc. ATF Builders, Inc. carlos@atfbuilders.com
Perdomo Perdomo National Wrecking Co. LLC jsmith@perdomonationalwrecking.com
TSI Disaster Recovery TSI Disaster Recovery amy@tsidisaster.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
Tom Frederico Frederico, Inc. frederico@ix.netcom.com
D.H. Griffin Wrecking Co., Inc. D.H. Griffin Wrecking Co., Inc. tbivins@dhgriffin.com
Craig Fusaro GeoView, Inc. cfusaro@geoviewinc.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Controlled Demolition, Inc. Controlled Demolition, Inc. cdi@controlled-demolition.com
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc. Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc. est@doreassoc.com
John Tostanoski (J.T.) Cross Environmental Services. Inc jt@crossenv.com
Cross Environmental Services, Inc. Cross Environmental Services, Inc. ces@crossenv.com