**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Coleman Park Community Center Basketball Court Lighting
Bid Number:
16-17-127
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
5/16/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM, April 25 at 1116-21st Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Question Cutoff:
5/6/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Davco Electrical

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-127 Exhibit A Davis Bacon Wage Determination
ITB 16-17-127 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor Directory
ITB 16-17-127 Coleman Park Basketball Court Lighting

Questions

Vendors

Deltek Deltek FrancisKyleCarlos@deltek.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Audley Russell Rising Sun Electric,llc Risingsunelectric@yahoo.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
Astrid Lopez Republic Construction Corp. astrid@republicconstructioncorp.com
Techline Sports Lighting Techline Sports Lighting todd@sportlighting.com
AAC Enterprises LLC Oracle Lighting matt@infinitebright.com
Kenneth Anderson RetroLED kenneth.anderson@retroled.us
Qualite Sports Lighting Qualite Sports lighting LLC rickmucciaccio@bellsouth.net
Musco Sports Lighting Musco Sports Lighting reeta.salemink@musco.com