**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Public Works Department Sanitation 2018 Holiday Schedule. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Capital Improvement Projects Community Outreach Consultant (Sheltered Market)
Bid Number:
17-18-201
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
3/7/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
2/26/2000 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 17-18-201 CIP Community Outreach Consultant

Questions

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BD BD rfpalerts@gmail.com
The Valerin Group The Valerin Group, Inc. valeriec@valerin-group.com
Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. adenton@craigasmith.com
Chen Moore and Associates Chen Moore and Associates lbarron@chenmoore.com
Process Control and Instrumentation PCI vmm@pci-vetrix.com
Loop Capital Markets LLC Loop Capital Markets joyce.davis@loopcapital.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Motre Co. LLC Motre Co. LLC tpena@motre.co
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
i.q. constructions, Inc i.q. constructions, Inc iqconstructions@comcast.net
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Pamela Toussaint Ultimate Image Coach dba of GPT Enterprises, LLC pamela@ultimateimagecoach.com
Moore Communications Group Moore Communications Group abbyd@moorecommgroup.com
Bruce Lewis L.B. Limited & Associates, Inc. blewislb@bellsouth.net
CAROLINE WERTH Turnaround Arts Management CWerth@turnaroundarts.com
Thompson Creative Collective Thompson Creative Collective davicka@thompsoncreativecollective.com
Dr. Helen R. Ackerman, P.A. Dr. Helen R. Ackerman, P.A. helenackerman5@gmail.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
DLFC Architects DLFC Architects debora@dlfcarchitects.com
Joe Snider Consulting, Inc. Joe Snider Consulting, Inc. Joe@JoeSnider.com
Memory Trees Memory Trees rudi@memorytrees.co
Crowned Marketing & Communications Crowned Marketing & Communications courtney@crownedmc.com
Mosaic Group Mosaic Group sreece@upscalebymosaic.com
The Merchant Strategy, Inc. The Merchant Strategy, Inc. info@themerchantstrategy.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
ConstructConnect ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com
Warren Cook Warren, Warren & Cook shalonda@warrencookassociates.com