**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Public Works Department Sanitation 2018 Holiday Schedule. | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Currie Park Staging Docks, Dredging and Boat Ramp Improvements
Bid Number:
17-18-109
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
1/25/2018 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
January 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM - Currie Park Boat Ramp 2400 Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach, FL
Question Cutoff:
1/15/2018 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 17-18-109 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB-17-18-109 Currie Park Improvements
ITB 17-18-109 Currie Park Staging Dock and Dredging Specs
ITB 17-18-109 Currie Park Boat Ramp Improvements Plans
ITB 17-18-109 Currie Park Staging Dock and Dredging Plans
SBE Vendor List

Questions

Project Estimate
Contact: Shoreline Foundation, Inc.
What is the City or Engineer Estimate for this bid ?
Dock plans issue
Contact: Brian
The docks/dredging plan PDF is failing to load. Can you upload it again? Thank you
ITB-Page 8, Para. 2.5 Time of Completeion
Contact: David Trindade
Please clarify that Full Completion is 45 days after Substantial Completion and not 500 days after the NTP as stated.
ITB-Page 12, Para. 5.7 Bid Submittal
Contact: David Trindade
The bid submittal states; 1 original, 1 electronic version and 5 copies. Bid Package Cover Sheet (B1) states; 1 original, 1 electronic and 3 copies, please clarify number of copies.
File Download Issue
Contact: William Bryant
As stated above, having issues downloading the dredge plans pdf file.

Vendors

construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
Whittaker Brothers, LLC Whittaker Brothers, LLC rowhittaker@hotmail.com
Onvia Onvia Inc. sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Brance Brance Diversified, Inc. amay@brancediversified.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Custom Built Marine Construction, Inc. Custom Built Marine Construction, Inc. bob@custombuiltmarine.com
Shoreline Foundation, Inc. Shoreline Foundation, Inc. jwelch@shorelinefoundation.com
ravens marine ravens marine khill@ravensmarine.com
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. mdeluca@mckennacontracting.com
Piling Plus, Inc. Piling Plus, Inc. pilingsplusdavid@yahoo.com
West Construction Inc. West Construction Inc. nmartinez@westconstructioninc.net
The Collage Companies The Collage Companies scollins@collage-usa.com
Ferreira Construction Southern Division Co., Inc. Ferreria Construction Southern Division Co., Inc. jireland@ferreiraconstruction.com
Technomarine Technomarine Inc brian.hall@technomarineusa.com
Construct Co Inc Construct Co Inc micha@constructco-inc.com
Piling Plus, Inc. Piling Plus, Inc. pilingplusdavid@yahoo.com
Mitch Bryant B&M Marine Construction, Inc. mbryant@bm-marine.com
Coston Marine Services, Inc. Coston Marine Services, Inc. costonmarine@gmail.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com