**To register for the 2017 WPB Young Adult Job and Resource Fair | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Public Relations Consultant Services for City of West Palm Beach Community Events Division
Bid Number:
16-17-207
Bid Type:
RFP
Due Date:
3/21/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
3/13/2017 3:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

RFP 16-17-207

Questions

Scope of Service Requirements
Contact: Christy Fox
1) Is there any flexibility in the second requirement regarding successful completion of at least six events with attendance of over 30,000? If we have worked on successful events with smaller attendance, will we still be considered? 2) If we have developed and executed successful public relations and social media plans for events in Florida markets outside of South Florida, will we still be considered?
PR Plan Primary Goals
Contact: Christy Fox
1) The list under the “primary goals” section, includes items such as determining new audiences and analyzing event demographics. Should our proposal include strictly public relations and social media tactics, or is the City of WPB also interested in suggestions for marketing and advertising tactics? 2) “Analyzing existing event survey data” is mentioned as a primary goal. Is it possible to receive a copy of the existing event survey data prior to RFP submission?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
ADEPT Public Relations, LLC ADEPT Strategy & Public Relations dana@adept.co
Deltek Deltek JaelCruz@deltek.com
Tara Giltner TG Creative taragiltner@gmail.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Kip Hunter Marketing Kip Hunter Marketing kip@kiphuntermarketing.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Green Green Advertising / PACE Communications court@greenad.com
AgencyGreen Agency Green agency.green@gmail.com
Lauren Neuman, APR Lauren Neuman, APR lauren@laurenaneuman.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
DEVENEY DEVENEY ljones@deveney.com
KMS Kreative Marketing Strategies, Inc. Kyla@km-strategies.com
HUB HUB joanne@gowithhub.com
Stephen Gaskill Gaskill Communications stephen@stephengaskill.com
Sharp Communications Sharp Communications nj@sharpthink.com
RockOrange RockOrange stefanie@rockorange.com
Moore Communications Group Moore Communications Group christyf@moorecommgroup.com
Blueprint Creative Group Blueprint Creative Group Fabiola@BlueprintCreativeGroup.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com