**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Historical Housing Rehab - 729 20th Street
Bid Number:
17-18-104
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
11/8/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
None
Conference:
October 25, 2017 at 9 A.M. at the job site, 729 20th Street, West Palm Beach. Attendance is strongly recommended.
Question Cutoff:
10/31/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

Bid - ITB No. 17-18-104
Exhibit A - 1 Plans
Exhibit A - 2 GAF - Asphalt Shingles 14102216
Exhibit A - 3 Gensteel Inswing Glazed Doors NOA 17013001
Exhibt A - 4 PGT Industries – “Series SH-700 Aluminum Single Hung Window 15051908
Exhibit A - 5 AHA - 729 29th St - Finishes

Questions

729 20th Street Rehab
Contact: Eric Mills
Is there an engineer's estimate for this project or any prevailing wage rate requirements?
Schedule of Bid Items
Contact: Phil Hartnett
there is a line item for FDOT curb not showing on plans.

Vendors

HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Daedri Cavuoto The Blue Book dcavuoto@mail.thebluebook.com
Leonard Graham Leonard Graham Inc leonardgrahaminc@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Eric Mills Construct Connect eric.mills@constructconnect.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Ax-Sharp Construction Ax-Sharp Construction Services, LLC SteveA@AxSharpConstruction.com
Dodge Data & Analytics Dodge Data & Analytics dodge.bidding@construction.com
Ernest Brown Divine Developers Inc Divinedevelopers05@yahoo.com
jzxvbvbzb llc jzxvbvbzb llc jzxvbvbzb@gmail.com
Kati Cassiani J.I.J. Construction Corp. kati@jijconstruction.com
xyz llc xyz llc xyz@g.com
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Steller Construction Steller Construction autumn@steller-construction.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC elvy@bdhcg.com
Beta Quach EDF Inc beta@edfinc.com