**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Professional Wastewater Engineering and Consulting for the ECR
Bid Number:
16-17-401
Bid Type:
RFQ
Due Date:
5/2/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM, April 19, 2017 - Flagler Gallery at City Hall
Question Cutoff:
4/22/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Brown and Caldwell, Hazen and Sawyer, Holtz Consulting, Mathews, Mock Roos

Addenda

Attachments

RFQ 16-17-401 Attachment 1 CIP Project List
RFQ 16-17-401 Attachment 2 Sample Daily Construction Report Template
RFQ 16-17-401 Engineering and Consulting for the ECR
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Robbin Kilgore Brown and Caldwell rkilgore@brwncald.com
Deltek Deltek KarenMaeRasing@deltek.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Parsons Parsons edward.kent@parsons.com
GHD GHD sara.kane@ghd.com
David Meckes Erdman Anthony meckesD@erdmananthony.com
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Michelle Crandall Pennoni mcrandall@pennoni.com
jitu basena jitu basenajitu@gmail.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
bid clerk prime vendor sunita.g@prime-vendor.com
Calvin, Giordano & Associates Calvin, Giordano & Associates rverse@cgasolutions.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. Craig A. Smith & Associates, Inc. adenton@craigasmith.com
MTS Environmental MTS Environmental mtsenvironmental@bellsouth.net
Kimley-Horn Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc. amy.mcgreger@kimley-horn.com
R2T, Inc. R2T, Inc. sandra.rocha@r2tinc.com
Rene G. Cruz CPM North America, PLLC reneg_cruz@yahoo.com
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
Al Garcia Metco Southeast agarcia@metcosoutheast.com
Wendy Campbell Poole & Kent Company of Florida wendyc@pkflorida.com
Arnstein & Lehr Arnstein & Lehr eaaronson@arnstein.com
R. Mathews Mathews Consulting, a Baxter & Woodman Company rmathews@baxterwoodman.com
Metco Southeast, LLC. Metco Southeast, LLC. lthallapally@metcosoutheast.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Hazen and Sawyer Hazen and Sawyer jforgione@hazenandsawyer.com