**Click here for current road closure updates | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Miramar Way Improvements
Bid Number:
15-16-100
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
4/14/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
March 23, 2016 at 10:00 AM - City Hall - Conference Room 519
Question Cutoff:
4/4/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Foster Marine

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 15-16-100 Miramar Way Appendices A - F
ITB 15-16-100 Miramar Way Improvements Drawings
ITB 15-16-100 Miramar Way Improvements Tech Specs
ITB 15-16-100 Miramar Way Improvements
ITB 15-16-100 Miramar Way Improvements Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Directory

Questions

Budget
Contact: Racquel Barrett
Is there an estimated or set budget for this project?
Budget
Contact: Patricia
Is there an Engineer's Estimate on this project? We need it to establish a bond.
Bid Results
Contact: Bernie Vito
Is there a way to access bid results even if unofficial currently?

Vendors

RADISE International RADISE International sanders.howell@radise.net
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
DP Development of the Treasure Coast DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC rrichards@dpdevelopment.net
Coats Concrete Construction, Inc Coats Concrete Construction, Inc todd@coats-concrete.com
Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. Straight Ahead Construction, Inc. admin@straightaheadconstruction.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
DP Development DP Development of the Treasure Coast, LLC marcy@dpdevelopment.net
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Triple R Paving, Inc. Triple R Paving, Inc. pjfuccile@rrrpaving.com
Racquel Barrett, Estimating Assistant West Construction, Inc. rbarrett@westconstructioninc.net
Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. Douglas N. Higgins, Inc. mdeluca@mckennacontracting.com
Weekley Asphalt Paving, Inc. Weekley Asphalt Paving, Inc. william@weekleyasp.com
Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. Superior Landscaping & Lawn Service, Inc. jotero@superiorlandscaping.com
Southern Underground Industries, Inc. Southern Underground Industries, Inc. juanb@southernui.com
E.C. Fennell PA. Engineering Consultants E.C. Fennell PA. Engineering Consultants jparrott@ecfconsultants.com
Maureen Merrick Community Asphalt Corp. mmerrick@cacorp.net
Johnson-Davis Inc. Johnson-Davis Inc. bvito@johnsondavis.com
P Armstrong Cwpb parmstrong@wpb.org
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
Morey Wright Providian Construction mwright@providianconstruction.com
Sportslighter Electric, Inc. Sportslighter Electric, Inc. sportslightersj@bellsouth.net
Engecon Construction, Inc. Engecon Construction, Inc. engeconconstruction@gmail.com
JMS Construction Services, Inc. JMS Construction Services, Inc. freddy.perez@jmspaving.com
Traffic Control Products Traffic Control Products of FL estimate@trafficcontrolproducts.org
BON'S Barricades, Inc BON'S Barricades, Inc. elara@bonsbarricades.com