**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Purchase or Lease and Development of a Prominent Site West Palm Beach (Anchor Site) in Northwood Village
Bid Number:
16-17-500
Bid Type:
ITN
Due Date:
4/12/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Josephine Grosch, Sir. Purchasing Agent, Dir. 561-822-2107
Cost:
0
Conference:
None
Question Cutoff:
3/31/2017 7:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
jgrosch@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITN 16-17-500 Anchor Site

Questions

Surveys for Bid
Contact: Dilia Tabora
Good morning, How can we obtain full size pdfs of the surveys included as an annex in the bid package? Thank you, Dilia Tabora Housing Trust Group

Vendors

Keith Miller Construction Services International keith.f.miller@gmail.com
Paul Zarian Hines paul.zarian@hines.com
Source Management Onvia, Inc sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Hisham Ashkouri Hisham Ashkouri Architects Developers/ARCADD, Inc. arcaddinc@aol.com
DELTEK DELTEK mariareclosado@deltek.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
The Weitz Company The Weitz Company paula.detwiller@weitz.com
Framework Group, LLC Framework Group, LLC nherring@frameworkgroupllc.com
Matt Lynch TR matthew.lynch21@gmail.com
Ron Davis Mosnar Group, LLC rdavis@mosnargroup.net
Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci Florida State Minority Supplier Development Counci rachael@fsmsdc.org
T Brown Consulting Group T Brown Consulting Group Tbrown@tbrownconsultinggrp.com
American Land Ventures American Land Ventures, LLC jrobertson@ameriland.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
REG Architects, Inc. REG Architects, Inc. rick@regarchitects.com
Dale Matteson Matteson djmatteson@sbgtv.com
James IMS fl@imsinfo.com
Ken Stapleton & Associates Ken Stapleton & Associates kenstapleton.associates@gmail.com
Lawrence Kramer South East Architect Services, Inc. ldk@searchitects.com
Paul Snitkin Anderson & Carr, Inc. psnitkin@andersoncarr.com
The Pizzuti Companies The Pizzuti Companies ncoleman@pizzuti.com
Arnstein & Lehr Arnstein & Lehr eaaronson@arnstein.com
Song + Associates Architects Song + Associates Architects jlanigan@songandassociates.com
John Bourassa Creative Choice john@creativechoice.net
Greg West ZOM gtw@zomusa.com
Peter Beck Forsyth Street Advisors pbeck@forsythstreet.com
Tara Giltner TG Creative taragiltner@gmail.com
AH Architect, LLC Alfonso Hernandez Architect, LLC alfonso@aharchitectonline.com
Leonardo Ariel Estates leonardo@arielestates.net
Grey Construction Company and Associates Grey Construction Company and Associates miltongrey@aol.com
BDH Consulting Group, LLC BDH Consulting Group, LLC elvy@bdhcg.com
REVA Development Corp REVA Development Corporation dpatterson@mfkreva.org
P A Twin Management reliance real estate group duffr62@gmail.com
Major Staffing and Professional Services Major Staffing and Professional Services keisha@majorstaffingandprofessionalservices.com
Torti Gallas + Partners Torti Gallas + Partners hharrell@tortigallas.com
Walker Parking Consultants Walker Parking Consultants tom.sobczak@walkerparking.com
BMO Bryant Miller Olive jherring@bmolaw.com
B.O.D. BLUE OCEAN DEVELOPMENT LLC blueoceandev.cm@gmail.com
Greg Darden Structured PArking Solutions g.darden@structuredparkingsolutions.com
Housing Trust Group Housing Trust Group jasonl@htgf.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com