**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Blower 10 Installation
Bid Number:
16-17-122
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
8/30/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
July 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM - ECR Conference Room
Question Cutoff:
7/29/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-122 Blower 10 Installation Final Form
ITB 16-17-122 Blower 10 - Installation Drawings
ITB 16-17-122 Blower 10 Installation Specifications
ITB 16-17-122 Schedule of Bid Items
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Estimated Value of Project
Contact: Tammy Gideon
Can you tell me the estimated value/budget for this project?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
James R Wahl The Mack Company jwahl@mackcompany-fl.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
T.Laessig Powerline powerlineofsouth@bellsouth.net
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
United Blower, Inc. United Blower, Inc. samantha@unitedblower.com
Florida Design Contractors Florida Design Contractors bids@floridadesigncontractors.com
Brown & Brown Electric, Inc. Brown & Brown Electric,Inc. Felicia.Smith@brownandbrownelectric.com
Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc latwell@petticoatschmitt.com
PSI Technologies, Inc PSI Technologies, Inc Eric@psi-techinc.com
TAW Miami Service Center Tampa Armature Works luis.martinez@tawinc.com
C.. E. Testing, Inc. C.. E. Testing, Inc. donsestimating@comcast.net
Grid One Electrical Construction, Inc. Grid One Electrical Construction, Inc. deanna@gr1d.com
GC WORKS INC GC WORKS INC bid@gcworksfl.com