**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Citywide General Electrical Lighting Services
Bid Number:
16-17-136
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
10/25/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
No
Question Cutoff:
10/7/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-136 Citywide General Electrical Services
ITB 16-17-136 Lighting Specification
ITB 16-17-136 Schedule of Bid Items - LOCKED

Questions

RFI
Contact: Ali Sarrafi
What is the engineer estimate for this project?

Vendors

RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
Deltek Deltek RichelleAsterBase@deltek.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
CR Dunn Inc. CR Dunn Inc. malcolm@crdunn.net
Stone Concept Miami Inc. Stone Concept Miami Inc. ali@scmiami.com
powerline of south florida inc. powerline tlaessig@powerlinefl.com
CMF CMF INDUSTRIES, INC. BRUCE@CMFIND.COM
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
construction journal construction journal bids@constructionjournal.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
jzxvbvbzb llc jzxvbvbzb llc jzxvbvbzb@gmail.com
FPL Services LLC FPL Services LLC alex.acosta@fpl.com
Erin Richardson R & R Electric of Broward, Inc. rrelectricofbroward@gmail.com
T.Laessig Powerline powerlineofsouth@bellsouth.net
Davco Electrical Contractors Corp Davco Electrical Contractors Corp estimating@davcoelectric.com
Engineered Design Services LLC Engineered Design Services LLC craigmckenzie@edsengineers.com
TShayenterprise TShayenterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com
Penn Oak Energy Services Penn Oak Energy Services bjohnson@pennoakenergyservices.com
Delta Services Delta Services delta.electric.wpb@gmail.com