**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
Fern Street Building Relocation
Bid Number:
16-17-502
Bid Type:
ITN
Due Date:
6/21/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Nathaniel Rubel
Cost:
Conference:
May 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM - 464 Fern Street, West Palm Beach, 33401
Question Cutoff:
6/11/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
nrubel@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITN 16-17-502 464 Fern Street Building Relocation
ITN 16-17-502 464 Fern Street Building Relocation Fee Schedule

Questions

464 Fern Street
Contact: Lois Clemente
How do I access the two attachments? Can you email them to me?
464 Fern Street
Contact: Lois Clemente
How do I access the two attachments? Can you email them to me?

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Eric Johnson Bid Ocean eric@bidocean.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
West Construction Inc. West Construction Inc. nmartinez@westconstructioninc.net
Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center Pine Ridge Holistic Living Center lrobinson@wpbha.org
Lois Clemente N/A Bikeape@me.com
Crystal J Wilson, LLC Crystal J Wilson, LLC wilson-crystal@comcast.net
kent wilmering trebron trebron@bellsouth.net
Andrea Johnson The Everglades Group andrea@evergladesgroup.co