**Hurricane Irma Debris Pickup Updates | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
Bid View Page
48-Inch Forcemain Cured-in-Place Pipe Lining - Phase 1
Bid Number:
15-16-111
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
3/8/2016 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
February 9, 2016 at 10:00 - Public Utilities Conference Room
Question Cutoff:
2/21/2016 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:
Insituform

Addenda

Attachments

SBE Directory

Questions

Vendors

Andrew Costa Insituform Technologies, LLC acosta@insituform.com
Jacobs Jacobs Engineering ray.thomson@jacobs.com
D.S. Eakins D.S. Eakins Construction Corporation ron@dseakins.com
Ric-Man Construction Florida Inc. Ric-Man Construction Florida Inc. jdalessandro@ric-man.com
Lanzo Trenchless Technologies South Lanzo Lining Services Inc. estimating@lanzo.org
Howard Wight Foster Marine Contractors, Inc. Howard@Foster-Marine.net
SAK Construction, LLC SAK Construction, LLC bidcippe@sakcon.com
Sunbelt Rentals Pump & Power Bypass Division jim.angulo@sunbeltrentals.com
Bid Clerk Prime Vendor ranju@prime-vendor.com
IPR Southeast LLC IPR Southeast LLC ajones@teamipr.com
Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. Dennis J. Leavy & Associates, Inc. djlassc@bellsouth.net
Bradley Jackson Engenuity Group, Inc. bjackson@engenuitygroup.com
Kim Jones Prime Vendor work41@prime-vendor.com
Rosso Site Development, Inc. Rosso Site Development, Inc. joe3@rossositedevelopment.com
Spiniello Companies Spiniello Companies bidcipp@spinielloco.com
David Wilburn DOW AKSA CarbonWrap david.wilburn@dowaksa.com
Forterra Pressure Pipe Forterra Pressure Pipe ken.beul@forterrabp.com
Jennings Engineering and Consrtruction Jennings Engineering and Construction kevin@jecinc.us
C & W Pipeline Inc C & W Pipeline Inc idleal@hotmail.com
Kenny construction Granite construction ali.feiz@gcinc.com
Dover Engineering Dover Engineering pdover@doverengr.com
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com