Bid View Page
Replacement and Installation of Standing Seam Metal Roofing System at Fire Station 3
Bid Number:
16-17-123
Bid Type:
Bids
Due Date:
5/9/2017 3:00:00 PM
Contact:
Patricia Armstrong
Cost:
Conference:
10:00 AM, April 26, 2017 - Fire Station 3, 5050 Broadway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Question Cutoff:
4/30/2017 5:00:00 PM
Question Email Recipient:
parmstrong@wpb.org
Awarded To:

Addenda

Attachments

ITB 16-17-123 Replacement and Installation of Standing Seam Metal Roofing System at Fire Station 3
ITB 16-17-123 Schedule of Bid Items
ITB 16-17-123 Davis Bacon Wage Determination
SBE Vendor Directory

Questions

Vendors

Harper Damon SW Construction Consultancy harperdamon@ymail.com
PATRICIA MANARIN Deltek patriciamanarin@deltek.com
MET Roofing MET Roofing majorjr@metroofing.com
Glades Roofing LLC Glades Roofing LLC gladesroofing2@bellsouth.net
RFx Analyst RFx Analyst, Inc. rfp@rfxanalyst.com
BidNet Government Contracts USA gbs@bidnet.com
Advanced Roofing, Inc. Advanced Roofing, inc. debbieg@advancedroofing.com
Prime Vendor Inc Prime Vendor Inc bids20@prime-vendor.com
solarguard Roofing,Inc. Solarguard Roofing, Inc. solarguard@bellsouth.net
Olivia Miller Construction Journal oliviam@thecj.com
ICON Contracting Services ICON Contracting Services thomas@iconsoutheast.com
Constructconnect Constructconnect evan.schneider@consructconnect.com
Decktight Roofing Services Inc Decktight Roofing Services Inc adnan@decktight.com
American Pride Industries American Pride Industries matt@americanpride.biz
Hi-Tech Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc Hi-Tech Roofing and Sheet Metal, Inc mdaley@hi-techroofing.com
Southern Coatings.Net Southern Coatings.Net mklein@southerncoatings.net
Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC. estimates@thermasealroofs.com
The Blue Book The Blue Book emcveigh@thebluebook.com
HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HARTNETT BUILDING GROUP LLC HBGLLC123@COMCAST.NET