**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Breaking News: Preliminary Data for Flagler Shore Project Released  | CLICK HERE**
MEDIA ADVISORY - City to Host Flagler Shore Public Meeting and Open House

The City of West Palm Beach, WPB CRA and WPB DDA will hold a public meeting and open house to discuss Flagler Shore

Learn More

City Announces Innovative New Podcasting Partnership with 850WFTL/Alpha Media

Learn More
Art in Public Places
  • Agata Ren "The Lion, The Bear, and The Fox"
  • Anthony Burks, Sr. "The Lion and The Mouse"
  • Anthony Burks, Sr. "The Rooster and The Jewel"
  • Candice Carpentieri "The Tortoise and The Hare"
  • Craig McInnis "The Fox and The Monkey"
  • Craig McInnis "The Wold and The Crane"
  • Erick Marquez "Belling the Cat"
  • Erick Marquez "The Tortoise and The Eagle"
  • Frank Navarrete "The Dog and The Shadow"
  • Holly Rutchey "The Owl and The Birds"
  • Jason Fleurant "Aesop Fleu"
  • Karla Smith "The Kingdom of the Lion"
  • Mayling Marquez "The Raven and The Swan"
  • Mayling Marquez "The Tortoise and The Eagle"
  • Missy Pierce "The Ant and The Grasshopper"
  • Nicole Galluccio "The Rose and The Amaranth"
  • Patricia Maldonado "The Lion and The Mouse"
  • Peggie 'Batia' Lowenberg "The Rose and The Amaranth"
  • Sharon Halupka-White "The Fox and The Stork"
  • Sharon Koskoff "The Mischievous Dog"
  • Steve Brouse "The Bear and The Bees"
  • Steve Brouse "The Northwind and The Sun"
  • Sylvain Copon "The Fox, The Crow, and The Cheese"
  • Tiffany Beasi "The Jay and The Peacock"
  • Tiffany Beasi "The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing"
Agata Ren "The Lion, The Bear, and The Fox" Anthony Burks, Sr. "The Lion and The Mouse" Anthony Burks, Sr. "The Rooster and The Jewel" Candice Carpentieri "The Tortoise and The Hare" Craig McInnis "The Fox and The Monkey" Craig McInnis "The Wold and The Crane" Erick Marquez "Belling the Cat" Erick Marquez "The Tortoise and The Eagle" Frank Navarrete "The Dog and The Shadow" Holly Rutchey "The Owl and The Birds" Jason Fleurant "Aesop Fleu" Karla Smith "The Kingdom of the Lion" Mayling Marquez "The Raven and The Swan" Mayling Marquez "The Tortoise and The Eagle" Missy Pierce "The Ant and The Grasshopper" Nicole Galluccio "The Rose and The Amaranth" Patricia Maldonado "The Lion and The Mouse" Peggie 'Batia' Lowenberg "The Rose and The Amaranth" Sharon Halupka-White "The Fox and The Stork" Sharon Koskoff "The Mischievous Dog" Steve Brouse "The Bear and The Bees" Steve Brouse "The Northwind and The Sun" Sylvain Copon "The Fox, The Crow, and The Cheese" Tiffany Beasi "The Jay and The Peacock" Tiffany Beasi "The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing" 
Minutes & Agenda

AiPP Minutes November 1, 2017 - EDITS (Download Minutes)
AiPP Agenda December 6, 2017 - DRAFT (Download Agenda)