waterfront

Contact Us

Parks & Recreation Administrative Office
Address: 401 Clematis Street, 3rd Floor, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 804-4900
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am — 5:00 pm

Recreation Division

Christine ThrowerChristine Thrower
Director
cthrower@wpb.org
(561) 804-4900
Leah RockwellLeah Rockwell
Assistant Director
lrockwell@wpb.org
(561) 804-4904
Rhonda BaronaRhonda Barona
Recreation Manager
rbarona@wpb.org
(561) 804-4906
Rene ConnorsRene Connors
Recreation Manager
rconnors@wpb.org
(561) 804-4907
Kelly KollarKelly Kollar
Recreation Manager
kkollar@wpb.org
(561) 804-4909
Vito McKeeverVito McKeever
Recreation Manager
vmckeever@wpb.org
(561) 804-4905
Lynnia HighsmithLynnia Highsmith
Coleman Park
Center Supervisor
lhighsmith@wpb.org
(561) 804-4965
Marvelous WashingtonMarvelous Washington
Gaines Park
Center Supervisor
mwashington@wpb.org
(561) 804-4960
Tracy MerrillTracy Merrill
Howard Park
Center Supervisor
tmerrill@wpb.org
(561) 804-4950
Adam BurgoonAdam Burgoon
Phipps Skate Park
Coordinator
aburgoon@wpb.org
(561) 835-7170
Cecil RellfordCecil Rellford
Pleasant City Community Center Supervisor
crellford@wpb.org
(561) 804-4930
Reed DanielReed Daniel
Youth Empowerment
Center Campus Manager
rdaniel@wpb.org
(561) 804-5000
Mercedes JacksonMercedes Jackson
South Olive Park
Center Supervisor
mjackson@wpb.org
(561) 804-4945
Amy BlackmanAmy Blackman
Warren Hawkins Aquatic
Center Aquatics Supervisor
ablackman@wpb.org
(561) 804-4961

Parks Division

LaBan ReevesLaBan Reeve
Assistant Director
lreeves@wpb.org
(561) 822-2150
Gary GrayGary Gray
Maintenance Chief
ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2150
No PhotoTimothy Krische
Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org
(561) 822-2150
No PhotoFrancisco Rivera
Maintenance Chief
frivera@wpb.org
(561) 822-2150
Greg MihalkoGreg Mihalko
Operations Coordinator
gmihalko@wpb.org
(561) 822-2150