Staff Directory

Keeping Our Neighborhoods Beautiful
One of the goals of the Mayor’s Office and your City government is to improve the quality of life in our City’s neighborhoods.

A set of rules, in the form of the City Code, is in effect and create minimum standards for property within the City limits. These Code provisions are enforced by the Code Compliance Division of the Public Works Department.

These standards protect your neighborhood by ensuring that sub-standard conditions in housing, yards, parking and trash & debris collection are addressed. The end result is a clean, attractive community with increased property values and a reduction in crime and vandalism.

  • Administration:
  • Mark Joyce, Community Improvement Manager(561) 822-1473
  • Robert Creston, Code Supervisor(561) 822-1483
  • Laura Borso, Chronic Nuisance Officer(561) 822-1471
  • Charles Scott, Business Tax Code Officer(561) 822-1474
  • Clerical:
  • Beth Carman, Administrative Assistant(561) 822-1468
  • Felicia Adams, Clerical Specialist(561) 822-1477
Zone Officer Phone Location
1
John Murphy
JMurphy@wpb.org
561-822-1489 Arlington Rd. to South side of Bunker Rd / Summit Blvd, Flagler Dr. to I-95.
2
Lillian Haughton
LHaughton@wpb.org
561-822-2167 North side of Bunker Rd / Summit Blvd. to South side of Hampton Rd. / Greenwood Dr., Flagler Dr. to I-95.
3
Margarita Cruz
MCruz@wpb.org
561-822-1487 North side of Hampton Rd. / Greenwood Dr. to South side of Okeechobee Blvd., Flagler Dr. to Dock St. / I-95.
4
Melvin Simmons
MSimmons@wpb.org
561-822-1482 North side of Okeechobee Blvd. to South side of Banyan Blvd., Flagler Dr. to Both sides of Australian Ave., South side of Okeechobee Blvd. from Clare Ave. to Florida Mango / Australian Ave to Warren Rd.
5
Valerie Luster
VLuster@wpb.org
561-822-1485 North side of Banyan to South side of Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Flagler Dr. to S. Mangonia Dr.
6
Carlos Maldonado
JMurphy@wpb.org
561-822-1491 North side of Palm Beach Lakes Blvd. to Both sides of 25th St., Flagler Dr. to N. Mangonia Dr.
7
Michael Williams
MiWilliams@wpb.org
561-822-1488 Both sides of 26th Street to South side of 40th St., Flagler Dr. to Pinewood Ave.
8
Aleandro M Lopez
JMurphy@wpb.org
561-822-1488 North side of 40th St. to 59th St., Flagler Dr. to Pinewood Ave.
9
Kevin Lavine
KLavine@wpb.org
561-822-1490 North side of 25th St. to North End of the City, Greenwood Ave. / Rosemary Ave. to Both sides of Australian Ave.
10
Donald Williams
DBWilliams@wpb.org
561-822-1470 West of the Lake to Palm Beach Lakes Blvd. and I 95, North of Okeechobee Blvd to 45th St.
11
John Frasca
JFrasca@wpb.org
561-822-1475 West of: I-95, and Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, to Northlake Blvd. and Beeline Hwy.

Code Compliance Officer Zones:


View Larger Map