Contact Us

West Palm Beach CRA/RMA Contacts

 

For general information:

t: 561.822.1550

f: 561.822.1563

 

West Palm Beach Community Redevelopment Agency Staff

                                       Ext                            Cell                            E-mail

 

Baker, Genia               1437                   561.385.1883             GBaker@wpb.org

 

Baribeau, Donna        1445                    561.307.1601            DBaribeau@wpb.org

 

Burghy, Tracey            1554                   954.415.2977             Tracey@rma.us.com

 

Justice, Allison            1553                  913.927.2221              Allison@rma.us.com

 

Lazarus, Barry             1431                 561.843.9998               BLazarus@wpb.org

 

Sewell, Sherra             1551                  561.386.4399               SSewell@wpb.org

 

Ward, Jon                   1450                   772.971.3210               JWard@wpb.org

 

RMA Office:

t:  954.695.0754

f:  754.222.8081