2014 Holiday Calendar

The Library will be closed on the following days.

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Presidents’ Day
Spring Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day After Thanksgiving
Close at 5:00 PM
Christmas
Close at 5:00 PM
New Year’s Day