**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
FLAGLER SHORE: FROM PAVEMENT TO PEOPLE

Flagler Shore: From pavement to people is first step in implementing what the experts have recommended for our downtown and waterfront area for improving public life.

Learn More
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS FOR JANUARY 2018

<font color="#FF0000" face="Calibri" size="3">Check out the FREE kids offerings when school is out the first week of January including a Slime Lab and Art Party;</font><br style="font-family: arial, helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 11.2px;" /> <font color="#FF0000" face="Calibri" size="3">Plus a FREE chamber music concert by the Con Brio String Quartet;</font><br style="font-family: arial, helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 11.2px;" /> <font color="#FF0000" face="Calibri" size="3">And an orientation for the brand new Career Online High School program – more details to be announced!</font>

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director                   ffhayden@wpb.org
Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City and the administration of contracts. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program.

Nathaniel Rubel, Procurement Supervisor                         nrubel@wpb.org
Supervises staff, prepares solicitations and reports, provides assistance with procurement policy compliance.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec           adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Maureen Hansraj, Purchasing Agent                                 mhansraj@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org

Barbara Callwood, Contract Specialist                                bcallwood@wpb.org
Robin Hewitt, Contract Specialist Leader                              rhewitt@wpb.org
Charisse Mayfield, Contract Specialist                                 cmayfield@wpb.org
Ramona Wamsley, Contract Specialist                                  rwamsley@wpb.org