**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**City Unveils Flagler Shore Project  | CLICK HERE**
CITY TO COMPLETE IRMA DEBRIS CLEANUP SUNDAY, RESUME NORMAL SANITATION SCHEDULE

Irma Debris Left for Pickup after October 16 May be Subject to Fees

Learn More
WEST PALM BEACH SCORES BETTER THAN PERFECT LGBTQ RATING FROM HUMAN RIGHTS CAMPAIGN FOUNDATION

Under the leadership of Mayor Jeri Muoio, West Palm Beach has continued a tradition of leading the way in LGBTQ equality in Florida.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director                   ffhayden@wpb.org
Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City and the administration of contracts. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program.

Nathaniel Rubel, Procurement Supervisor                         nrubel@wpb.org
Supervises staff, prepares solicitations and reports, provides assistance with procurement policy compliance.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec           adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Maureen Hansraj, Purchasing Agent                                 mhansraj@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org

Barbara Callwood, Contract Specialist                                bcallwood@wpb.org
Robin Hewitt, Contract Specialist Leader                              rhewitt@wpb.org
Charisse Mayfield, Contract Specialist                                 cmayfield@wpb.org
Ramona Wamsley, Contract Specialist                                  rwamsley@wpb.org