**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas  | CLICK HERE**
WBP HOLDS FREE WORKSHOP FOR SMALL, WOMEN, MINORITY & SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN BUSINESS OWNERS ON SEPT. 7, 4-6 P.M.

Procurement Director hosts free workshop at Armory Arts Center to share how small businesses can benefit from the 1 percent sales tax increase.

Learn More
WPB Has Eclipse Fever Thanks to the Mandel Public Library!

The Mandel Public Library of West Palm Beach gave away 5,000 verified solar eclipse glasses this week to our local community.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director                   ffhayden@wpb.org
Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City and the administration of contracts. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program.

Nathaniel Rubel, Procurement Supervisor                         nrubel@wpb.org
Supervises staff, prepares solicitations and reports, provides assistance with procurement policy compliance.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec           adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Maureen Hansraj, Purchasing Agent                                 mhansraj@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org

Barbara Callwood, Contract Specialist                                bcallwood@wpb.org
Robin Hewitt, Contract Specialist Leader                              rhewitt@wpb.org
Charisse Mayfield, Contract Specialist                                 cmayfield@wpb.org
Ramona Wamsley, Contract Specialist                                  rwamsley@wpb.org