NEW VIDEO: City raises LGBT flag to remember Orlando victims

Watch video of the ceremony in downtown West Palm Beach.

Learn More
How sweet it is! Economic development grant helps local business expand

Growing West Palm Beach's economy takes employers of all shapes, sizes, and ... flavors!

Learn More
Staff Directory

Festus Frank Hayden,  Procurement Director          ffhayden@wpb.org

Directs citywide procurement, contracts, Purchase Orders and City stores warehouse and property control. Responsible for administering the CCNA Program, Procurement Card Audits and Small Business Program. Oversees citywide procurements for all the departments in the City.

Aisha Darrough, Small Business Progr Comp Spec          adarrough@wpb.org
Responsible for certifying small businesses and monitoring the Small Business Program. Directs incoming calls and departmental correspondence.

Purchasing Section:  
Monica Bojorge, Purchasing Agent                                   mbojorge@wpb.org
Allen Jones, Accountant (Purchasing Administration)          ajones@wpb.org
Tiffany Neilly-McCray, Purchasing Agent                           tmccray@wpb.org

Contracts Section:  
Patricia Armstrong, Senior Purchasing Agent                       parmstrong@wpb.org
Josephine Grosch, Senior Purchasing Agent                        jgrosch@wpb.org