**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Census 2020: Make sure YOU count! | CLICK HERE**
General Municipal Election Scheduled for March 17, 2020

The City will hold a general election on March 17, 2020 between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m.

Learn More
City of West Palm Beach Labor Day Closure

City Hall will be closed Monday, September 2, 2019

Learn More
City Commission Overview

Mayor and Commission

Mayor

Mayor Muoio
 

Keith A. James, Mayor 
Term 2019 – 2023
Phone (561) 822-1400 | Email kjames@wpb.org
Mayor James is the City’s first African-American “strong mayor,” whereby the Mayor is the City’s Chief Executive Officer directing the administrative structure, and the City’s fourth African-American Mayor.
Biography

District 1 Commissioner

Sylvia Moffett, District 1 Commissioner

Kelly Shoaf, District 1 Commissioner
Term 2018 – 2020
Phone (561) 822-1390 | Email kshoaf@wpb.org
Kelly Shoaf was elected to the West Palm Beach City Commission, District 1 on March 13, 2018 and sworn into office on April 5, 2018.
Biography | District #1 Map

District 2 Commissioner

Cory Neering, District 2 Commissioner
Term 2019 – 2021
Phone (561) 822-1390 | Email cneering@wpb.org
Commissioner Cory Neering is connected to the people he serves and the challenges they face every day.  Cory is a native son of West Palm Beach.  Professionally, he serves as Vice President of Education for Planned Parenthood of South, East and North Florida.
Biography | District #2 Map

District 3 Commissioner

Richard Ryles, District 3 Commissioner
Term
2019 – 2020

Phone (561) 822-1390 | Email rryles@wpb.org


Biography | District #3 Map

District 4 Commissioner

Keith A. James, District 4 Commissioner

Joseph Peduzzi, District 4 Commissioner
Term
2019 – 2021
Phone (561) 822-1390 | Email jpeduzzi@wpb.org

Biography | District #4 Map

District 5 Commissioner

Shanon Materio, District 5 Commissioner

Christina Lambert, District 5 Commissioner
Term 2018 – 2020
Phone (561) 822-1390 | Email clambert@wpb.org
Christina Lambert was sworn into office as West Palm Beach City Commissioner for District 5 on April 5, 2018.  Christina is a longtime community activist who has dedicated most of her life to public service.  A natural problem solver, Christina brings energy and innovative ideas to address local needs. 
Biography | District #5 Map