**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
City of West Palm Beach Labor Day Closure

City Hall will be closed Monday, September 2, 2019

Learn More
Capital Improvement Project to Address Localized Flooding Along N. Flagler Dr. and Northwood Shores

The City to make improvements to reduce localized flooding.

Learn More
Contact Us

General Contact Info

Address:
401 Clematis Street
2nd Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

P: (561) 822-1554
F: (561) 822-1563
 

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director
(561) 822-1450
jward@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
(561) 822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant
(561) 822-1554
rdpino@wpb.org

Genia Baker
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
gbaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org