**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
STATEMENT BY WEST PALM BEACH MAYOR KEITH A. JAMES ON WORLD SERIES TEAMS

West Palm Beach is celebrating today as we recognize their great achievement

Learn More
CALENDAR LISTING: Mayor James to Deliver 2020 State of the City Address

Mayor James will deliver the 2020 State of the City Address at the January Breakfast of the Chamber of The Palm Beaches.

Learn More
Contact Us

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director 
(561) 822-1450
JWard@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
561-822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant 
(561) 822-1554
RDPino@wpb.org

Genia Baker 
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
GBaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org