**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
Census 2020: Make sure YOU count! | CLICK HERE**
High Visibility Enforcement to Improve Pedestrian & Bicycle Safety

In an effort to protect the safety of these most vulnerable road users, the West Palm Beach Police Department will conduct High Visibility Enforcement Details (HVE) during the period of December 2, 2019, and May 15, 2020.

Learn More
City of West Palm Beach Hosts Vision Zero Community Block Party

.

Learn More
Contact Us

CRA Staff


Jon Ward
Executive Director 
(561) 822-1450
JWard@wpb.org

Allison Justice
Deputy Director
561-822-1553
ajustice@wpb.org

Ruth Del Pino
Administrative Assistant 
(561) 822-1554
RDPino@wpb.org

Genia Baker 
Project Manager - Northwest
(561) 822-1437
GBaker@wpb.org

Sarah Blake
Project Manager - Northwood/Pleasant City
(561) 822-1552
sblake@wpb.org

Grant Waldron
Real Estate Manager
(561) 822-1444
gwaldron@wpb.org

Arthur Cantero
Construction Manager
(561) 822-1409
acantero@wpb.org

Alisha Winn
Cultural Anthropologist
(561) 822-1464
awinn@wpb.org