**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF OCTOBER 20, 2019

Road and dock closures taking place around the City of West Palm Beach.

Learn More
WPB Mayor Keith James Announces Competitive Bidding for City Security Contract

Mayor James announces that the City's security contract, recently awarded to PSC, will now go out to bid.

Learn More
Administration Staff
 
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rick Greene Director (561) 822-1455 rgreene@wpb.org
Robert Brown Building Official (561) 805-6652 rbrown@wpb.org
Doug Harvey Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6740 dharvey@wpb.org
Steven Kennedy Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6710 sakennedy@wpb.org
Richard Gathright Assistant Building Official (561) 805-6679 regathright@wpb.org
Melissa Manhong Administrative Assistant (561) 805-6682 mamanhong@wpb.org
Vacant Administrative Assistant    
Pam Yusko Secretary (561) 805-6656 pyusko@wpb.org
Craig McPherson Record Research Custodian (561) 805-6684 cmcpherson@wpb.org
Lucy Flanigan Senior Accounting Clerk (561) 805-6668 lmflanigan@wpb.org
Tequesta Gordon Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6663 tsgordon@wpb.org
Julienne Ortiz Scanning Retention Specialist (561) 805-6693 juortiz@wpb.org