**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 22, 2019

City of West Palm Beach Road and Dock Closure Updates are issued weekly by the City

Learn More
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS for OCTOBER 2019

Here is a list of some of the activities coming to Mandel Public Library during the month of October.

Learn More
Building Inspectors Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Ken Conrad Chief Building Inspector (561) 805-6666 kconrad@wpb.org
Tom Moore Building Inspector (561) 805-6669 tmoore@wpb.org
Art Lange Building Inspector (561) 805-6667 aclange@wpb.org
Richard Brunelle Building Inspector (561) 805-6670 rbrunelle@wpb.org
Richard McCoy Building Inspector (561) 805-6671 rmccoy@wpb.org
Joe Valdes Building Inspector (561) 805-6674 jvaldes@wpb.org
Clifford Kingdom Building Inspector (561) 805-6680 ckingdom@wpb.org