**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Watch the submission video that helped make WPB an IFEA World Festival & Event City for 2019! | CLICK HERE**
NEW WPB POLICE DEPARTMENT BADGE HONORS CITY'S 125TH ANNIVERSARY

A new commemorative badge will be worn by WPB Police to honor the City's 125th anniversary.

Learn More
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF NOVEMBER 17, 2019

Road and docks closures around the City of West Palm Beach for the week of November 17, 2019.

Learn More
Building Inspectors Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Ken Conrad Chief Building Inspector (561) 805-6666 kconrad@wpb.org
Tom Moore Building Inspector (561) 805-6669 tmoore@wpb.org
Art Lange Building Inspector (561) 805-6667 aclange@wpb.org
Richard Brunelle Building Inspector (561) 805-6670 rbrunelle@wpb.org
Richard McCoy Building Inspector (561) 805-6671 rmccoy@wpb.org
Joe Valdes Building Inspector (561) 805-6674 jvaldes@wpb.org
Clifford Kingdom Building Inspector (561) 805-6680 ckingdom@wpb.org