**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 22, 2019

City of West Palm Beach Road and Dock Closure Updates are issued weekly by the City

Learn More
MANDEL PUBLIC LIBRARY EVENTS for OCTOBER 2019

Here is a list of some of the activities coming to Mandel Public Library during the month of October.

Learn More
Business Tax/Permit Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rachel Sklarew License & Permit Specialist Supervisor (561) 805-6688 resklarew@wpb.org
Andrew McGregor License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6689 amcgregor@wpb.org
Beverlee Bennett License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6683 bbennett@wpb.org
Carolina Carvajal License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6690 ccarvajal@wpb.org
Jen Slaughter License & Permit Specialist (561) 8056687 jslaughter@wpb.org
Selma Holder License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6686 SHolder@wpb.org
Shirline Lee License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6653 srlee@wpb.org
Susan Palmer License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6685 SPalmer@wpb.org