**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**Watch the submission video that helped make WPB an IFEA World Festival & Event City for 2019! | CLICK HERE**
NEW WPB POLICE DEPARTMENT BADGE HONORS CITY'S 125TH ANNIVERSARY

A new commemorative badge will be worn by WPB Police to honor the City's 125th anniversary.

Learn More
ROAD & DOCK CLOSURES UPDATE: WEEK OF NOVEMBER 17, 2019

Road and docks closures around the City of West Palm Beach for the week of November 17, 2019.

Learn More
Business Tax/Permit Staff
Name Position Phone Number Email
       
Rachel Sklarew License & Permit Specialist Supervisor (561) 805-6688 resklarew@wpb.org
Andrew McGregor License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6689 amcgregor@wpb.org
Beverlee Bennett License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6683 bbennett@wpb.org
Carolina Carvajal License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6690 ccarvajal@wpb.org
Jen Slaughter License & Permit Specialist (561) 8056687 jslaughter@wpb.org
Selma Holder License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6686 SHolder@wpb.org
Shirline Lee License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6653 srlee@wpb.org
Susan Palmer License & Permit Specialist (561) 805-6685 SPalmer@wpb.org