**City Commission & CRA Meeting Agendas | CLICK HERE**
**FY2020 Budget: Budget Documents, Public Input & Meetings Information | CLICK HERE**
WPB CityFUN Campers Celebrate Summer with 36TH Annual Peanut Carnival

For first time, Peanut Gallery to go nut-free!

Learn More
RIBBON CUTTING, GRAND OPENING CELEBRATE WEST PALM BEACH’S NEWEST FIRE RESCUE STATION

WPBFR Station #8 to serve Ibis, Ironhorse and western communities.

Learn More
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff (561)804-4900

   
 Leah Rockwell, CPRE Rudolph R. Galindo   René Connors Kelly Kollar-Dye
 Director of
Parks & Recreation
 Assistant Director of
Parks & Recreation
Recreation
Manager 
Recreation
Manager
 lrockwell@wpb.org  rgalindo@wpb.org  rconnors@wpb.org kkollar-dye@wpb.org
 (561) 804-4904  (561) 804-4903  (561) 804-4907 (561) 804-4909
 
Vito McKeever Lynnia Highsmith Marvelous Washington Tracy Merrill
Recreation
Manager
Coleman Park
Center Supervisor
Gaines Park
Campus Manager
Howard Park
Campus Manager
vmckeever@wpb.org lhighsmith@wpb.org mwashington@wpb.org tmerrill@wpb.org
(561) 804-4905 (561) 804-4965 (561) 804-4960 (561) 804-4950
 
 
Mercedes Jackson Erin Paige Cecil Rellford  
South Olive Park
Campus Manager
Youth Empowerment Center Campus Manager Pleasant City Community Center Supervisor  
mjackson@wpb.org epaige@wpb.org crellford@wpb.org  
(561) 804-4945 (561) 804-5000 (561) 804-4930  
 
 
Adam Burgoon Andrew Van Otteren  
Phipps Skate Park Coordinator Warren Hawkins Aquatic Center Supervisor  
aburgoon@wpb.org avanotteren@wpb.org  
(561) 835-7170 (561) 804-4959  
 

 

PARKS DIVISION (561) 822-2150

Todd Snyder Greg Mihalko Gary F. Gray
Parks Maintenance Operations Manager Parks & Forestry Operations Coordinator Forestry
Maintenance Chief
msnyder@wpb.org gmihalko@wpb.org ggray@wpb.org
(561) 822-2160 (561) 822-2188 (561) 822-2152
     
 
Tim Krische King S. Gary III Karl Andersen
Irrigation
Maintenance Chief
Parks & Rightways Maintenance Chief Facilities
Maintenance Chief
tkrische@wpb.org kgary@wpb.org kanderson@wpb.org
(561) 822-2157 (561) 822-2153 (561) 822-2190

 

Return to top of page